Quick Links

Quick Links

The Grange Academy

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Instagram Instagram
  • X X

Term Dates

NEW:  Term Dates - 2024/2025

updated tga term dates 2024 2025.pdf

 

2023-24 Term dates below

Autumn Term 2023

Staff INSET

Friday 1 September (No Students)

Staff INSET

Monday 4th September (No Students)

Tuesday 5th September

(Year 7) 8.30am start

(Year 11 and 13 Academic review meetings only)

Wednesday 6th September

(Year 7, Year 10, Year 12) 

(Year 11 and 13 Academic review meetings only)

Thursday 7th  September

(All Year groups- 8.30am) 

Autumn half-term

Monday 23 Oct -Friday 3 Nov

Staff INSET:   November 17th

Term ends

Friday 22 December

Spring Term 2024

Staff INSET 

Monday 8th January

Term starts

Tuesday 9 January

February half-term

Monday 19 - Friday 23 February

Term ends

Thursday 28 March

Summer Term 2024

Term starts

Monday 15 April (School closed to students) INSET day 

Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May

Summer half-term

Monday 27 - Friday 31 May

Term ends

Friday 19 July